• TT Senior Internship

    The shortcut to this page is internship.troyhigh.com. There is also a page for Juniors preinternship.troyhigh.com Interested in mentoring a student at your business site? Click here.


    The Mentor Breakfast was held on October 2, 2019 at 7:30 a.m. in the North Gym. The 2020 Troy Tech Fair will now be held in a VIRTUAL format on Thursday April 30, 2020 featuring our 409 Troy Tech Seniors and their Internships. Email troytech@fjuhsd.org if you have any questions.
    Mentor Breakfast 2018


    Summer Interns must start the first week of summer school and intern a minimum of 25 hours and maximum of 40 hours per week continuously until the 150 hours have been completed. Summer Interns may not interrupt their Internship tenure for vacation or any other purposes. You may not exceed an 8-hour workday.

    Any programs or out-of-area internship considerations should be approved by Mrs. Downum-Bonnett. Refer to the out of area Internship instructions pg 6 handbook 2020-2021 below.

    During the summer, the Troy Tech Office is open Monday and Wednesday from 8:00 - noon through July 8. We check email daily. Summer timesheets are due every Monday at 8:00 am (submit on Google Classroom at the end of prior week). Google classroom stream shows submitted internship documents and is updated each Monday evening.


    During the school year, timesheets and paperwork are due on the last day of each month to Ms. Darracq Room 505 - submit to Google classroom.


    Downum-Bonnett, Troy Tech Coordinator (714) 626-4520 Ldownum@fjuhsd.org

    Blake, Intern Advisor (714) 626-5804 sblake@fjuhsd.org


    Darracq, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4582 sdarracq@fjuhsd.org

    Echaves, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4526 mechaves@fjuhsd.org

    Equitz, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4593 dequitz@fjuhsd.org

    Falletta, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4481 jfalletta@fjuhsd.org

    Liem, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4584 rliem@fjuhsd.org 

    Reid, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4583 mreid@fjuhsd.org

    St. Clair, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4580 dstclair@fjuhsd.org

    Thomas, Intern Advisor (714) 626-4571 mthomas@fjuhsd.org