Contacts

  •  

    Dr. Sylvia Kaufman
    Assistant Superintendent, Education & Assessment Services
    714-870-2840
    • Administrative Secretary
    Debie Rangel 714-870-2841
    Steve Zamora
    Director, Educational Services
    714-870-2872
    • CTE, EL
    Veronica Lew 714-870-2847
    • Community Liaison
    Anna Lopez 714-870-2838
    • Open Enrollment
    Eileen Lopez 714-870-2846
    • Transcripts
    Transcript Desk 714-870-2845
    Scott Huffman
    Director, Student Services/Special Education
    714-870-2870
    • Mental Health Coordinator
    Carlos Alcantara 714-870-2880
    • Special Education
    Marta Toth 714-870-2875
    • Special Education
    Chon McCormick 714-870-2849

     

Transfers

  • Student Transfer
    Permit Applications
    are
    Available & Completed
    at the
    High School of Residence Only
     
    (Inter-District Permit = Requesting to attend another District)
    (Intra-District Permit = Requesting to attend FJUHSD School)
     
    Buena Park High School Sonora High School
    Principal: Dr. Berg Principal: Mr. Atkins
    sberg@fjuhsd.org matkins@fjuhsd.org
    714-992-8601 or 714-992-8602 562-266-2003 or 562-266-2001
       
    Fullerton Union High School Sunny Hills High School
    Principal: Mrs. Rubio Principal: Mr. Whitten
    lrubio@fjuhsd.org awhitten@fjuhsd.org
    714-626-3803 or 714-626-3801 714-626-4201
       
    La Habra High School Troy High School
    Principal: Mr. Eeles Principal: Dr. Mynster
    meeles@fjuhsd.org wmynster@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5001 714-626-4403 or 714-626-4401