Contacts

  • Assistant Superintendent, Education & Assessment Services      Sylvia Kaufman, Ed.D. 714-870-2840
         
    Director, Educational Services Steve Zamora 714-870-2872
         
    Director, Student Services Scott Huffman 714-870-2870
         
    Administrative Secretary Debie Rangel 714-870-2841
         
    District Community Liaison Anna López 714-870-2838
         
    Special Education Chon McCormick 714-870-2849
         
    Special Education Marta Toth 714-870-2875
         
    Special Projects Veronica Lew 714-870-2847
         
    Testing Eileen Lopez 714-870-2846
         
    Transcripts Transcript Desk 714-870-2845

     

Transfers

  • Student Transfer
    Permit Applications
    are
    Available & Completed
    at the
    High School of Residence Only
     
    (Inter-District Permit = Requesting to attend another District)
    (Intra-District Permit = Requesting to attend FJUHSD School)
     
    Buena Park High School Sonora High School
    Principal: Dr. Berg Principal: Dr. Bailey
    sberg@fjuhsd.org abailey@fjuhsd.org
    714-992-8601 or 714-992-8602 562-266-2003 or 562-266-2001
       
    Fullerton Union High School Sunny Hill High School
    Principal: Mrs. Rubio Principal: Mr. Whitten
    lrubio@fjuhsd.org awhitten@fjuhsd.org
    714-626-3803 or 714-626-3801 714-626-4201
       
    La Habra High School Troy High School
    Principal: Mr. Eeles Principal: Dr. Mynster
    meeles@fjuhsd.org wmynster@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5001 714-626-4403 or 714-626-4401

     

Letter to Parents