Welcome to the District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) page

  •  

    District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC)

    Each California public school district with 51 or more English learners must form a District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) unless the district designates for this purpose a subcommittee of an existing districtwide advisory committee. 

    The District-wide English Learner Advisory Committee is a committee that is comprised of parents, staff, and community members and is designed to advise district officials on English learner programs and services.

    For more information regarding DELAC, please contact:

    Steve Zamora, Director of Educational Services @ szamora@fjuhsd.org or 714-870-2872

    Stephany Grigorov, District Community Liaison @ sgrigorov@fjuhsd.org or 714-870-2838

     

    Comité Asesor del Distrito para Aprendices del Inglés (DELAC)

    Cada distrito escolar público de California con 51 o más estudiantes de inglés debe formar un Comité Asesor de Estudiantes de Inglés del Distrito (DELAC) a menos que el distrito designe para este propósito un subcomité de un comité asesor existente en todo el distrito.

    El Comité Asesor de Aprendices de Inglés del Distrito es un comité compuesto por padres, personal y miembros de la comunidad y está diseñado para asesorar a los funcionarios del distrito sobre programas y servicios para aprendices de inglés.

    Para más información, comuníquese con:

    Steve Zamora, Director de Servicios Educativos @ szamora@fjuhsd.org or 714-870-2872

    Stephany Grigorov, enlace comunitaria del distrito @ sgrigorov@fjuhsd.org o 714-870-2838

     

    학군 영어 학습자 자문 위원회(DELAC)

    51명 이상의 영어 학습자가 있는 각 캘리포니아 공립 학군은 학군이 이 목적을 위해 기존 학군 전체 자문 위원회의 소위원회를 임명하지 않는 한 학군 영어 학습자 자문 위원회(DELAC)를 구성해야 합니다.

    학군 영어 학습자 자문 위원회는 학부모, 교직원 및 지역 사회 구성원으로 구성된 위원회이며 영어 학습자를 위한 프로그램 및 서비스에 대해 학군 공무원에게 조언하도록 설계되었습니다.

    자세한 내용은 다음으로 문의하십시오.

    Steve Zamora, 교육 서비스 이사 @ szamora@fjuhsd.org 또는 714-870-2872

    Stephany Grigorov, 지구 커뮤니티 연락 담당자 @ sgrigorov@fjuhsd.org 또는 714-870-2838

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
DELAC Officials
Delac

2020/21 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

ELAC School Contacts/Contactos

  • If you are interested in joining your School Site's English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC), please contact the appropriate person or visit their ELAC page linked below.

    Si está interesado en unirse al Comité Consultivo de Estudiantes de Inglés (ELAC, por sus siglas en inglés) de su escuela secundaria, comuníquese con la persona apropiada o visite la página de ELAC que se encuentra a continuación.

    School

    Escuela

       Website 

      Sitio Web

    Contact

    Contacto

    Title

    Título

    Email

    Correo Electrónico

    Buena Park

     BPHS ELAC Brian Cuevas Assistant Principal, Student Services bcuevas@fjuhsd.org
    Buena Park   Lilliana Gallo EL Family Liaison lgallo@fjuhsd.org
    Fullerton  FUHS ELAC Leticia Gonzalez Assistant Principal, Student Services lgonzalez@fjuhsd.org
    Fullerton   Maria Copete EL Family Liaison mcopete@fjuhsd.org
    La Habra LHHS ELAC Betty Vutang Assistant Principal, Student Services bvutang@fjuhsd.org 
    La Habra    Angelica Quintero EL Family Liaison aquinterovasquez@fjuhsd.org
    La Sierra/La Vista LS/LV ELAC Daphne Sloggett TOSA dsloggett@fjuhsd.org
    La Sierra/La Vista   Alma Pulgarin EL Family Liaison apulgarin@fjuhsd.org
    Sonora SOHS ELAC Jina Jackson Assistant Principal, Student Services jjackson@fjuhsd.org 
    Sonora   Ryan Tacata EL Family Liaison rtacata@fjuhsd.org
    Sunny Hills SHHS ELAC Peter Karavedas Assistant Principal, Student Services pkaravedas@fjuhsd.org
    Sunny Hills   Angelica Rodriguez EL Family Liaison arodriguez@fjuhsd.org
    Troy  TRHS ELAC Alison Wills Assistant Principal, Student Services awills@fjuhsd.org
    Troy    Alma Pulgarin EL Family Liaison apulgarin@fjuhsd.org
Last Modified on February 19, 2024