Summer School Calendar

  •  

    FULLERTON JOINT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

    2020 Summer School Dates

    Last Day of Regular School Attendance                           Thursday, May 28, 2020

    2020 First Session Summer School (Three Weeks)

    First Day of Student Attendance – Session 1                   Monday, June 1, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 1 – June 4, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 8 – June 11, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 15 – June 18, 2020

    Last Day of Student Attendance – Session 1                    Thursday, June 18, 2020

     

    2020 Second Session Summer School (Three Weeks)

    First Day of Student Attendance – Session 2                    Monday, June 22, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 22 – June 25, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 29 – July 2, 2020           

    Monday thru Thursday, July 6 – 9, 2020

    Last Day of Student Attendance – Session 2                     Thursday, July 9, 2020

     

    2020 Summer School: Special Education** and LV/LSHS* and iSierra Online Academy***

    First Day of Student Attendance – Session 1                     Monday, June 1, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 1 – June 4, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 8 – June 11, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 15 – June 18, 2020

    Monday thru Thursday, June 22 – June 25, 2020*

    Monday thru Thursday, June 29 – July 2, 2020**     

    Monday thru Thursday, July 6- July 9, 2020***

     

    *Last Day of LV/LSHS (4 weeks)                                           Thursday, June 25, 2020

    **Last Day of SPED** Student Attendance (20 days)          Thursday, July 2, 2020

    ***Last day of iSierra***Online Academy (6 weeks)           Thursday, July 9, 2020