•  

     

  • Todd Butcher

    Executive Director of Facilities & Construction

    tbutcher@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2823

      

    Jeff Anthony

    Construction Projects Manager

    janthony@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 992-8691

     

    Troy Shandy

    Construction Projects Manager

      tshandy@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 626-4381

     

    Alex Kang

    Construction Projects Manager

    akang@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 626-4380

     

    Kate Kwon

    Assistant Construction Projects Manager

    ykwon@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 626-4385

     

    Andy Kim

     Assistant Construction Project Manager

     andykim@fjuhsd.org

     (714) 626-4384

     

    Maria Rafael 

      Procurement and Contract Specialist

    mrafael@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2819

     

    Daniela Marquez

    Sr. Account Clerk

    damarquez@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2826

     

    Erin Reeves

    Construction Secretary

    ereeves@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2823

     

    Kerry Woods

    Use of Facilities

      kwoods@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2813