•  

     

  • Todd Butcher

    Director of Facilities & Construction

    tbutcher@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2823

     

     Dale McCurry

    Construction/Energy Manager

    dmccurry@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2910

     

    Jeff Anthony

    Construction Projects Manager

    janthony@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2914

     

    Troy Shandy

    Construction Projects Manager

    tshandy@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2909

     

    Alex Kang

    Assistant Construction Projects Manager

    akang@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2908

     

    Maria Rafael

    Procurement and Contract Specialist

    mrafael@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2819

     

    Kameliya Chekardzhikova

    Senior Accounting Specialist

    kchekardzhikova@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2826

     

    Echo Wein

    Department Secretary

    ewein@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2823