•  

     

  • Todd Butcher

    Director of Facilities & Construction

    tbutcher@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2823

      

     Dale McCurry

    Construction Project Manager/Energy Manager

    dmccurry@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 626-4384

     

    Jeff Anthony

    Construction Projects Manager

    janthony@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 992-8691

     

    Troy Shandy

    Construction Projects Manager

    tshandy@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 626-4381

     

    Alex Kang

    Assistant Construction Projects Manager

    akang@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 626-4380

     

    Kate Kwon

    Assistant Construction Projects Manager

    ykwon@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 626-4385

     

    Maria Rafael 

    Procurement and Contract Specialist

    mrafael@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2819

     

    Daniela Marquez

    Sr. Account Clerk

    damarquez@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2826

     

    Yvette Christianson

    Construction Secretary

    ychristianson@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2823

     

    Kerry Woods

    Use of Facilities

    kwoods@fjuhsd.org

    (714) 870-2813