Staff

  • Maggie Gallego

    Counselor (A-F)

    mgallego@fjuhsd.org

     

    Sarah Arciba

    Counselor (G-Ma)

    ROP Career Guidance Specialist

    sarciba@fjuhsd.org

      

    Christina Mansour

    Counselor (Mb-Sa)

    cmansour@fjuhsd.org

     

     

     Tracy Herreros

    Counselor (Sc-Z) and all AVID students

    therreros@fjuhsd.org

     

     Johanna Chaidez

    Guidance Technician

    jchaidez@fjuhsd.org

     

    Marielena Landry

    Guidance Secretary/Registrar

    mlandry@fjuhsd.org