Staff

  • Maggie Gallego

    Gallego

    Counselor (Last names: A-F)

    mgallego@fjuhsd.org

    Google voice phone number: 714-694-3106

     

    Sarah Arciba

    Arciba

    Counselor (Last names: G-Ma & ROP Career Guidance Specialist)

    sarciba@fjuhsd.org

    Google voice phone number: 714-694-3108

     

    Christina Mansour

    Mansour

    Counselor (Last names: Mc-Salcedo)

    cmansour@fjuhsd.org

    Google voice phone number: 714-660-7284

     

     Tracy Herreros

    herreros

    Counselor (Last names: Saldana-Z and all AVID students)

     therreros@fjuhsd.org

    Google voice phone number: 714-660-7348

     

    Johana Chaidez

    Chaidez

    Guidance Technician

    jchaidez@fjuhsd.org

    714-992-8634

     

    Rachelle Jackson-Gomez

     

    Guidance Technician

    rjacksongomez@fjuhsd.org

    714-992-8738

     

    Marielena Cummings

    Cummings

    Counseling Secretary

    mcummings@fjuhsd.org

    714-992-8642