Staff

  • Maggie Gallego

    Gallego

    Counselor (Last names: A-El)

    mgallego@fjuhsd.org

    Office number: 714-992-8626

    Google voice phone number: 714-694-3106

     

    Sarah Curtis

    curtis

    Counselor (Last names: Em-Mag & afterschool ROP class registration)

    scurtis@fjuhsd.org

    Office number: 714-992-8660

    Google voice phone number: 714-694-3108

     

    Christina Mansour

    Mansour

    Counselor (Last names: Mah-Res)

    cmansour@fjuhsd.org

    Office number: 714-992-8609

    Google voice phone number: 714-660-7284

     

     Tracy Herreros

    th

    Counselor (Last names: Ret-Z)

     therreros@fjuhsd.org

    714-992-8618

    Google voice phone number: 714-660-7348

     

    Johana Chaidez

    Chaidez

    Guidance Technician

    jchaidez@fjuhsd.org

    714-992-8634

     

     

    Kyle Calderon

     

    Guidance Technician

    kcalderon@fjuhsd.org

    714-992-8738

     

     

    Miriam Campos 

    Counseling Secretary

    mcampos@fjuhsd.org

    714-992-8642