• LHHS ASB 2015-2016 


    Mr. Cholette


    ASB President: Madison Martin

    ASB VP: Danielle Brimmage

    ASB Secretary: Adam Glenn

    ASB Treasurer: Samira Chigri

    Activities Coordinator: Alec Lord

             Senior Class            
    President: Krista Bryant LaFleur
    VP: Nikki Chamberlain
    Secretary: Ashley Ramirez
           Treasurer: Danielle Castillo       

                 Junior Class               
     President: Alyssa Frick-Jenkins
    VP: Riley Fiscus
    Secretary: Carley Graham
    Treasurer: Madeline Arnold
    Senator:  Marina Pilkington
       Senator: Conrad Villicana    

    Sophomore Class

    President: Fabian Lopez 

    VP: Hannah Mendoza

    Secretary: Kellie Stein

    Treasurer: Gefei Zhang 

    Senator: Brandon Herrera 

                                                                                                   Senator: Jacob Lopez                                                                                                                              

    Freshman Class

    President: Anthony Valdez 

    VP: Ian Nielson

    Secretary: Josh Garberg

    Treasurer: Isabella Sahagun

    Senator: Jazzy Zaluske

    Senator: Preston Cartwright 

    Senator: Kaili Newby 


                 Josiah  Brimmage         Selah Brimmage          Dallas Burch                 Estrella Burks-Parra                
                    Travis Coombs           Eduardo Elizarraras       Jacquie Estremera         Kayla Ippolito
                    Austin Kempker             Ethan Lord                  Katie Ludlam             Nicolas Martinez
                     Daimond Mejia             Daniel Newby              Hannah Newby            Ismael Ramos
                      Madeline Russell            Matt Sipes                    Kellie Stein              Daniel Villicana
                                                                      Samiya Washington   

    Interested in getting involved in ASB? See Mr. Cholette in room 237 or speak to one of the current students in ASB.

    The following is the list of accepted freshmen for the 2016-17 school year, in no particular order.

    Ruby Muir
    Haley Brewer
    Mason Washington
    Gwen Helmer
    Alex Meza
    Kalista Zubiate
    Aleena Tosunian
    Angelyn Solis
    Alyssa Gia Oliver
    Elisa Alvarez
    Michael Rodriguez- Sambrano
    Elisabeth Marquez
    Scout Butler
    Amaiya Simpson
    Elizabeth Anderson

    Class of 2020

    Interested in becoming part of La Habra High School's Associated Student Body?

    Click here to download a Freshman Application Packet.

    Please click the link below to sign up for your Freshman interview.

ASB Activities

  • For upcoming ASB activities including dances see the daily announcements.

    Guest passes to attend a school event including dances are available at room 17.

    *Remember that all guest passes will need prior authorization from Administration.

    To purchase tickets for any ASB event you will need to see Mrs. Tarnowski in room 17 before school, break, lunch and after school.

    *You must have your student ID card for purchases*