Meet the Guidance Staff

Erin Murphy
  • Erin Murphy
    emurphy@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5019
    Co-Lead Counselor/ROP
    Students A-Esl
Diana Flores
  • Diana Flores
    dqflores@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5028
    Co-Lead Counselor/EL Coordinator
    Students Esp-Lo
Ruth Morales
  • Ruth Morales
    rmorales@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5032
    Registrar
Chris Standifer
  • Chris Standifer
    cstandifer@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5201
    Guidance Technician
Jason Gallego
  • Jason Gallego
    jgallego@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5018
    Counselor/AP Coordinator
    Students Lu-Re
Lauren Gasaway
  •  
    Lauren Gasaway
    lgasaway@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5286
    Counselor
    Students Rh-Z
Andrew Acosta
  • Andrew Acosta
    aacosta@fjuhsd.org
    562-266-5014
    Data Technician