Sonora High School Summer Information

  • Sonora High School Summer School Dates 

    2018 First Session Summer School (Three Weeks)

    First Day of Student Attendance – Session 1 Monday, June 4, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 4 – June 7, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 11 – June 14, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 18 – June 21, 2018
    Last Day of Student Attendance – Session 1 Thursday, June 21, 2018

    2018 Second Session Summer School (Three Weeks)

    First Day of Student Attendance – Session 2 Monday, June 25, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 25 – June 28, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, July 2 – 5, 2018 *July 4th – no school/holiday
    Monday thru Thursday, July 9 – 12, 2018
    Last Day of Student Attendance – Session 2 Thursday, July 12, 2018

    2018/19 School Year

    Staff Development Day (no student attendance) Thursday thru Friday, August 9-10, 2018
    First Day of Student Attendance Monday, August 13, 2018

    2018 Summer School: Special Education and La Sierra High School

    First Day of Student Attendance – Session 1 Monday, June 4, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 4 – June 7, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 11 – June 14, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 18 – June 21, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, June 25 – June 28, 2018
    Monday thru Thursday, July 2 – July 5, 2018
    Monday, July 9, 2018
    Last Day of SPED Student Attendance Monday, July 9, 2018
    Last Day of La Sierra High School