Sonora High School Summer Information

  • *  The Last Day of Regular School Attendance for the 2018/2019 Year is Thursday, May 30, 2019 *

    2019 Summer School Dates

    2019 First Session Summer School (Three Weeks)

    • First Day of Student Attendance – Session 1 Monday, June 3, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 3 – June 6, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 10 – June 13, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 17 – June 20, 2019
    • Last Day of Student Attendance – Session 1 Thursday, June 20, 2019

    2019 Second Session Summer School (Three Weeks)

    • First Day of Student Attendance – Session 2 Monday, June 24, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 24 – June 27, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, July 1 – 4, 2019            *July 4th – no school/holiday
    • Monday thru Thursday, July 8 – 11, 2019
    • Last Day of Student Attendance – Session 2 Thursday, July 11, 2019

    2019 Summer School: Special Education and LV/LSHS

    • First Day of Student Attendance – Session 1 Monday, June 3, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 3 – June 6, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 10 – June 13, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 17 – June 20, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, June 24 – June 27*, 2019
    • Monday thru Thursday, July 1 – July 4, 2019 *July 4th – no school/holiday
    • Monday thru Thursday, July 8*- July 11*, 2019
    • Last Day of SPED* Student Attendance Monday, July 8, 2019
    • Last Day of LV/LSHS* (4 weeks) Thursday, June 27, 2019
    • Last day of iSierra* Online Academy (6 weeks)   Thursday, July 11, 2019

     2019/2020 School Year

    • Staff Development Day (no student attendance) Thursday and Friday, August 8-9, 2019
    • First Day of Student Attendance Monday, August 12, 2019