Summer Camps

  • Baseball - Head Coach: Dave Shirota 

    Email: sakim@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: June 12 - June 22 (Mon - Thurs) 
    Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm 
    Donation: $150 (payable to Troy Baseball Boosters) 

    Boys Basketball High School Summer Camp - Head Coach: Aaron Mason 

    Email: amason@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: May 30 - July 20 (M-Th, some weekend tourneys TBD)
    Registration: Saturday, May 27 @ 8am - South Gym
    Donation: $225

    Girls Basketball - Head Coach: Roger Anderson 

    Email: randerson@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: June 3 - July 16 
    Flyer:  Click to view more information

    Boys and Girls Cross Country- Head Coach: Janna Langrell

    Email: Janna.langrell@gmail.com
    Date:  June 26th-July 29th  -- 
    Time:  7am-9:30am
    Location:  Monday through Friday Meet at Track -- Saturdays meet at Carbon Canyon Park
    Donation:  $125 -- Includes T-Shirt

    Freshmen Football - Head Coach: Chris Blume 

    Email: cblume@FJUHSD.ORG 
    Date: June 6 - July 8 
    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 Monday - Thursday
    Registrations will be held in the weight room June 6th at 1:30 pm 
    Donation: $200 (make payable to Troy Football Boosters)

    Varsity and JV Football - Head Coach: Michael Echaves -- (714) 402-6706 

    Email: coachechaves@gmail.com
    Date:  June 6 - July 8, 2016
    Donation: $200 (make payable to Troy Football Boosters)
    V/JV:  4:00-7:00 pm Monday - Thursday

    Boys and Girls Golf - Head Coach: Jerry Cowgill 

    Email: jcowgill@fjuhsd.org 

    Softball - Head Coach: - Marlon Buttram 

    Email: marlonbbuttram@gmail.com 
    Date: June 26 - 29 
    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm 
    Donation: $125

    Boys Soccer - Head Coach: Lester Maldonado 

    Email: Lmaldonado@fjuhsd.org
    Date: June 6 - 22 
    Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 
    Donation: $150 (payable to Troy Boys Soccer) 

    Girls Soccer - Head Coach: Mike Silzer 

    Email: msilzer@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: June 5 - June 30 
    Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm 
    Donation: $150 (payable to Troy Girls Soccer) 

    Swim & Dive - Head Coach: Kyle Knott 

    Email: kknott@fastswimming.net 

    Boys and Girls Tennis - Head Coach: Ali Arredondo 

    Email: aliredondo@hotmail.com 
    Dates: July 10-13, July 17-20, July 24-27, July 31-August 3 
    Time: 8 am -11am 
    Donation: $95 per week or $295 entire camp 

    Boys and Girls Track - Chris Blume 

    Email-cblume@fjuhsd.org www.track.troyhigh.org 

    Girls Volleyball - Head Coach: Kiyhanna Dade

    Email -  coachkiy24@yahoo.com
    Date: July 10-25 
    Time: 3-5 pm for new athletes, 5-7 pm for returning athletes 
    Summer Camp Tryouts:  July 26-27 from 3 - 5 pm
    Donation: $175 (checks payable to Troy VB Boosters) 

    Boys and Girls Water Polo - Head Coach: Jason Wilson 

    Email: coachjasonwilson@yahoo.com 
    Date: May 31 - July 14
    Location:  Fullerton College ('Except the first week of June) 
    Time:  Monday and Wednesdays Boys 2:00 - 3:30 pm Girls 3:30 -5:00pm / Tuesdays abd Thrusdays Girls 2:00-3:30pm Boys 3:30-5:00pm
    *Fullerton College will be closed from June 3-10 so that week we will be at Sunny Hills High School in the morning for 3 days
    June 6-8. There will be 2 practices and anyone may attend either practice. 6:00-7:30am or 7:30-9:00am
    Please visit troyaquatics.org to register and feel free to contact coachjasonwilson@yahoo.com if you have any questions

    Wrestling - Head Coach: Mike Thomas 

    Email: mthomas@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: May 30 - July 20 (Tues. Wed. Thurs.) 
    Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm 
    Donation: $175

CLOSE