Summer Camps

  • Baseball - Head Coach: Dave Shirota 

    Email: dshirota@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: June 12 - June 22 (Mon - Thurs) 
    Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm 
    Donation: $150 (payable to Troy Baseball Boosters) 

    Boys Basketball High School Summer Camp - Head Coach: Aaron Mason 

    Email: amason@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: May 30 - July 20 (M-Th, some weekend tourneys TBD)
    Registration: Saturday, May 27 @ 8am - South Gym
    Donation: $225

    Girls Basketball - Head Coach: Roger Anderson 

    Email: randerson@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: June 3 - July 16 
    Flyer:  Click to view more information

    Boys and Girls Cross Country- Head Coach: Mike Silzer 

    Email: msilzer@fjuhsd.org 

    Freshmen Football - Head Coach: Chris Blume 

    Email: cblume@FJUHSD.ORG 
    Date: June 12 - July 6 
    Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm 
    Registrations will be held in the weight room June 6th at 1:30 pm 
    Donation: $150 (make payable to Troy Football Boosters)

    Varsity and JV Football - Head Coach: Kevin Hastin 

    Email: khastin@fjuhsd.org 

    Boys and Girls Golf - Head Coach: Jerry Cowgill 

    Email: jcowgill@fjuhsd.org 

    Softball - Head Coach: - Marlon Buttram 

    Email: marlonbbuttram@gmail.com 

    Boys Soccer - Head Coach: Lester Maldonado 

    Email: Lmaldonado@fjuhsd.org
    Date: June 6 - 22 
    Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 
    Donation: $150 (payable to Troy Boys Soccer) 

    Girls Soccer - Head Coach: Mike Silzer 

    Email: msilzer@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: June 6 - June 30 
    Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm 
    Donation: $150 (payable to Troy Girls Soccer) 

    Swim & Dive - Head Coach: Kyle Knott 

    Email: kknott@fastswimming.net 

    Boys and Girls Tennis - Head Coach: Ali Arredondo 

    Email: aliredondo101@gmail.com 

    Boys and Girls Track - Chris Blume 

    Email-cblume@fjuhsd.org www.track.troyhigh.org 

    Girls Volleyball - Head Coach: Maggie Paxton 

    Email - mpaxton@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: July 10-25 
    Time: TBA 
    Donation: $175 (checks payable to Troy VB Boosters) 

    Boys and Girls Water Polo - Head Coach: Jason Wilson 

    Email: coachjasonwilson@yahoo.com 
    Date: June 5 - July 14 
    Time-TBA 
    Website:  www.troyaquatics.org 

    Wrestling - Head Coach: Mike Thomas 

    Email: mthomas@fjuhsd.org 
    Date: May 30 - July 20 (Tues. Wed. Thurs.) 
    Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm 
    Donation: $175

CLOSE