Academy of the Arts

  • Mission Statement of the Academy of the Arts

    The Mission of the Academy of the Arts is to provide an elevated and accelerated program to students in north Orange County who have an exceptional need, interest, or talent in the arts.

Visual Arts Contacts

  • Maggie Crail

    Dept. Chair
    Foundation - AP Photography, Visual Arts IB
    mcrail@fjuhsd.org

    Scott Hudson

    3D Design, AP Studio Art, Communication Design, Drawing & Painting
    shudson@fjuhsd.org

    Gabby Kudron

    Foundation - AP Photography, Visual Arts IB
    gkudron@fjuhsd.org

    Diana Pastrana

    Computer Graphics, Art of Video Production, Video Production
    dpastrana@fjuhsd.org

Performing Arts Contacts

  • Karen Bradbury

    Dance
    kbradbury@fjuhsd.org

    Michael Depars

    Theatre
    mdespars@fjuhsd.org

    Scott Hedgecock

    Vocal Music/Piano/IB Music
    shedgecock@fjuhsd.org

    Troy Trimble

    Instrumental Music/Jazz/AP Music Theory
    ttrimble@fjuhsd.org

    Lauren McNair

    Dance
    lmcnair@fjuhsd.org

    Also Featuring

    Melissa Lyons Caldretti - Vocal Studio Instructor
    Anthony Lopez - Collaborative Artist/Accompanist
    David Bartle - Percussion Instructor
    Giezel Lababit - Color Guard Instructor
    Ria Laza - Color Guard Tech
    Emily Garcia-Nelson - Front Ensemble Tech

CLOSE